REVIEWS FROM OUR HAPPY CLIENTS

Mr. White was very professional and easy to work with. He also explained the process every step of the way.
Read more
M.G. Avatar
M.G.
Pflugerville TX
4/19/2021
Tim was very thorough and spent a lot of time explaining the findings of his report to my buyers. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest opinion of a homes condition.
Read more
Rick Smith Avatar
Rick Smith
Rick Smith & Associates Real Estate
4/19/2021
Tim was very thorough and explained everything he did/saw to us. He went through his entire report, provided us cards and lets us know that I could call him anytime with any questions. Great professionalism!
Read more
L.G. Avatar
L.G.
4/19/2021
Tim White is a top notch professional who treats his work as a craft. Carefully testing and documenting all the steps of the inspection and giving an unbiased analysis of each potential issue at a pace that felt determined but not rushed was a great to see. As the son of carpenter and generally coming from a family that works in real estate back home, I would recommend that you stop your search for an inspector and go with Tim White.
Read more
H.S. Avatar
H.S.
Austin TX
4/19/2021
Tim White is an amazing and thorough inspector. He is easy to understand as he explains every little detail concerning items found that need attention. Tim is also a very pleasant person who has the natural ability to make one feel relaxed throughout the home inspection process. I would highly recommend Tim White to any of my friends and family if they needed an home inspection, and even if they weren't buying a home. Anyone could use Tim's services simply to have peace of mind that their home was safe & secure from any possible lurking problem(s) that could be prevented upon inspection, which would save thousands of dollars if remedied before hand. Thanks again Tim! It was a pleasure having you give me and my wife peace of mind knowing that our new home will be a healthy, safe and secure investment. Best, Walt Balleza
Read more
Walt Balleza Avatar
Walt Balleza
4/19/2021
Tim White is the inspector you need when you are looking to purchase a new home. My real estate agent said that he will cry a little the day Tim retires, because he knows he will never find an inspector as good as him. Tim is thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. He will spend a few hours inspecting all of the important items of your home, and he will take the time to walk you through everything he observed and recorded with his camera. I really appreciated the online, cloud-based feature of the inspection report, too. This feature allows me to access it anywhere, and my agent was able to select which items to download and share with the seller when I negotiated. Lastly, I can assure you that Tim is not just going through the motions; he will be truthful and honest to you. I know this because I actually backed out of a contract after Tim inspected the home. He found things that made us very worried, so I took his and our agent's advice and made the decision to move on. When I finally found another great home, Tim was there immediately to inspect it after our offer, and this time, with his professional opinion, I knew that this would be a safe and reliable home for our family.
Read more
P.R. Avatar
P.R.
4/19/2021
Tim is an informative, patient, and educated Inspector. I always have a five star experience with him and his company. So grateful I have access to the tools they offer and the wisdom of an experienced Inspector.
Read more
A.P. Avatar
A.P.
4/19/2021
Don't change a thing. You already rock!
Read more
R.H Avatar
R.H
4/19/2021